Current WWE Stars That Will Make The Hall of Fame

The WWE Hall of Fame is considered the most esteemed place in pro wrestling, even though it’s not an actual place. This is undoubtedly the highest honour you can receive as a professional wrestler for your contributions within the wrestling business. It’s for this reason that we decided to take an in-depth look at the future Hall of Famers who will be inducted at some point shortly.

Brock Lesnar

Brock Lesnar managed to win the NCAA Division Wrestling championship. He also won the WWE Championship within six months after his debut and the UFC Heavyweight title during his 4th professional MMA fight. He is also the first wrestling superstar to beat The Undertaker at WrestleMania 30, making him a definite candidate to be inducted into the WWE Hall of Fame.


Kane started his wrestling career on 5 October 1997 and managed to win the Hardcore Championship, the WCW Tag Team Championship, the World Tag Team Championship, the Intercontinental Championship, the ECW Championship, and the WWE Championship over the last two decades. His retirement can’t be too far off, so we will likely see Kane enter the WWE Hall of Fame within the next few years.

Randy Orton

Once Orton signed up for WWE, he joined the Evolution stable and won the WWE Intercontinental Championship, which was the first title for the company. He is renowned as the Legend Killer and became the youngest wrestler to claim the WWE World Heavyweight Championship at the age of 24. Overall, he boasts with 14 WWE Championships and also won the Royal Rumble in 2009. Even though his retirement is still years away, he will be a headline in the Hall of Fame once he is done.

Roman Reigns

Even though it’s still in the early stages of Roman’s career, he is already considered a Hall of Famer. Roman Reigns is already a three-time World Heavyweight Champion in the WWE, a former Tag Team Champion, and the former WWE United States Champion. Therefore, it should come as no surprise when Roman Reigns gets inducted in the WWE Hall of Fame in a decade or two.

Chris Jericho

Chris Jericho has been wrestling since the mid-1990s when he made his debut during Extreme Championship Wrestling in early 1995. From there, he joined the WCW before eventually starting his career in WWE. That means Jericho has been wrestling for over 26 years and appeared in front of large audiences for more than twenty years. If this doesn’t get him into the WWE Hall of Fame, nothing will.

Triple H

Triple H joined the WWE during 1995 with his persona of sophisticated and wealthy Hunter Hearst Helmsley. He decided to change his name to Triple H and managed to adopt an alternative image with D Generation X. He is also married to Stephanie McMahon and formed the famous Evolution stable during his career. Triple H is a 14-time world champion, a 5-time World Heavyweight champion, and a 9-time WWE Champion. Worthy of induction into the Hall of Fame.